New Leaders Elected

vestry_notesNew leaders were elected at last week's annual meeting.  Linda Wallace was elected as Sr. Warden, Gurtie Berkner was elected as Jr. Warden, Rod Joyer was elected as Treasurer and Nadine Brix was elected for an additional two year term on the Vestry. They join our returning Vestry members John Huth, Barbara Harmon and Christine Hitchcock.

We are grateful to retiring Sr. Warden Karon Joyer, Jr. Warden Sue McMahon, Treasurer Sharon Lewandowski, and Vestry members Lauren Cran and Michael Mackner for their service to St. Mary's.

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a reply